Contactez nous
tony

Numéro de téléphone : 86-15871352379

WhatsApp : +https://api.whatsapp.com/send?phone=8615871352379

Ligne de produits

   La biotechnologie Cie., Ltd de Hengyang Desen est impliquée à la fabrication, exportant et fournissant et commerçant un large éventail de produits chimiques de qualité comme la poudre stéroïde, poudre d'Enanthate de testostérone. Elle est préparée avec les ingrédients de catégorie les plus fins, qui est obtenue des sources fiables. Les produits trouvent leurs utilisations dans l'industrie pharmaceutique. La gamme est appréciée tous à travers le marché pour sa composition précise, réactivité différemment affective, favorable à l'environnement, élevée, longue durée de conservation et nature fiable.

Hengyang Desen Biotechnology Co., Ltd. ligne de production en usine 0

 

 

OEM / ODM

Notre usine couvre une aire de 33500 mètres carrés d'instruments et d'équipement chimiques avancés de technologie, tel que la CLHP, la CHROMATOGRAPHIE GAZEUSE et UV. Il y a plusieurs grands, moyens ateliers et QA et centre de recherche. Nous avons une QA stricte et le système de QC et tous les produits sont en conformité avec la norme USP32 aussi bien que la norme de contrôle interne d'entreprise.

 

Nous présenterons vous aux meilleures et les plus efficaces recettes pour les stéroïdes les plus utilisés généralement. D'ailleurs, tous les équipements que vous devez faire cuire le stéroïde peuvent être fournis par nous. Comme : Filtre à vide, machine stérile de filtration, filtration stéroïde, gélule dure vide adaptée aux besoins du client, fioles stériles pour l'injection, machine de remplissage pour le liquide, filtres de la seringue 0.22um, machine de Tablette (les pilules pressent des machines), secousse outre de sertisseur de chapeau, labels et ainsi de suite.

 

Tous les produits sont fabriqués dans le laboratoire aseptique dans des conditions de GMP. La haute qualité est garantie. Vos produits seront examinés à plusieurs reprises avant que ce soit paquet, puis bateau à votre main.

Hengyang Desen Biotechnology Co., Ltd. ligne de production en usine 0

R & D

   Nous travaillons moralement et honnêtement et favorisons notre propre marque en Chine et partout dans le monde. Nous logeons une grande équipe de ventes expérimentées et qualifiées et de professionnels de vente qui forment notre culture d'entreprise et se conforment religieusement aux principes et aux valeurs de la société.

 

   La biotechnologie Cie., Ltd de Hengyang Desen maintient plus de 800 millions de capital de RMB. Selon la norme de GMP, la société a composé l'usine de ² de 10000 m qui est installée avec l'équipement avancé. L'usine a un système complet de Q.C. et de Q.A. Elle possède de divers ensembles d'analyser des instruments avec la bonne efficacité et sensibilité, telle que la CLHP, CHROMATOGRAPHIE GAZEUSE et spectrophotomètre UV pour examiner aussi bien que commander les produits. La société a également acquis l'approbation d'OIN 9001. Basé sur la nouvelle technologie, le niveau élevé et la qualité, nous avons le talent dans l'industrie pour contrôler, fabriquer et développer les produits efficaces.

 

   Elle a l'autorisation pour l'exportation et l'importation du produit chimique, pharmaceutiques biochimiques et fins et ses intermédiaires. Afin de développer plus loin le marché, nous recherchons la collaboration avec la fabrication et l'organisation commerciale autour du monde pour créer un avenir prospère.

 

Hengyang Desen Biotechnology Co., Ltd. ligne de production en usine 0

We manufacture & sell Steroid IGF LR3 rHGH Sarms.

With great quality and purity, and Guarantee Safe Delivery!!!

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Hengyang Desen Biotechnology Co., Ltd. Factory Tour

Certifications
Good quality Injectable Anabolic Steroids for sales
Good quality Injectable Anabolic Steroids for sales
Customer Reviews
Awesome, thanks Irina. You've actually been the fastest and most responsive so far, you're going to be getting a lottt of business from me in future.

—— Andressa Hernandez from Brazil

EllenCaisin! I test the product, it is so good! Very happy. and I gave the treats to my family, you might be the best I ever used. best service!!!

—— Gabriel Collin from Canada

Aaron Fantastic! I have received the package. Thank you very much for great packaging. If it is good quality, you must have me as a long time customer

—— Mitch Kelly from USA

Yep Koala! got package thankyou so much, Koala. I like to place another order now. how much is T3 and tren a

—— Joaquin Vega from Spain

I'm Online Chat Now
1 2 3

You are welcome to visit our factory!

We welcome the friends from all over the world to visit us !

We warmly welcome clients from all over the world to come to our factory for visit and cooperation!

  • Production Line

       Hengyang Desen Biotechnology Co., Ltd. is involved in manufacturing, exporting and supplying and trading a wide range of quality chemicals like Steroid Powder, Testosterone Enanthate Powder. It is prepared with finest grade ingredients, which is procured from reliable sources. The products find their usages in pharmaceutical industry. The range is appreciated all across the market for its accurate composition, diversely affective, environment friendly, high reactivity, long shelf life and reliable nature.

    Hengyang Desen Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

     

     

  • OEM/ODM

    Our factory covers an area of 33500 square meters with the advanced chemical instruments and technology equipment, such as HPLC, GC And UV. There are several large-sized, medium-sized workshops and QA and research center. We have a strict QA & QC system and all of the products are in line with the USP32 standard as well as enterprise internal control standard.

     

    We will present to you the best and most effective recipes for the most commonly used Steroids. What is more, all equipments you need to cook steroid can be available from us. Such as: Vacuum Filter, Sterile filtration machine, steroid filtration, Customized Empty Hard Gelatin Capsule, Sterile vials for injection, Filling Machine for Liquid, 0.22um Syringe Filters, Tablet machine (Pills Press Machines), Flip Off Cap Crimper, labels and so on.

     

    All the products are produced in Aseptic Laboratory under GMP conditions. Top quality is guaranteed. Your products will be tested again and again before it is package, then ship to your hand.

    Hengyang Desen Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

  • R&D

       We work ethically and honestly and are promoting our own brand in China and all over the world. We house a big team of experienced and qualified sales and marketing professionals who shape our corporate culture and religiously comply with company's principles and values.

     

       Hengyang Desen Biotechnology Co., Ltd. maintains over 800 million RMB capital. As per the GMP standard, the company has made up 10000 m² plant which is installed with advanced equipment. The plant has a complete Q.C. and Q.A. system. It possesses various sets of analyzing instruments with good efficiency & sensitivity, such as HPLC, GC and UV spectrophotometer to examine as well as control the products. The company has also acquired the approval of ISO 9001. Based on new technology, high standard & quality, we have talent in the industry to manage, produce and develop effective products.

     

       It has the authorization for export and import of biochemical, fine chemical, pharmaceutical and its intermediates. In order to further develop the market, we look for collaboration with the manufacturing & trading organization around the world to create a prosperous future.

     

    Hengyang Desen Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

Contact Details
Hengyang Desen Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Miss. Irina

Tel: 86-189-0844-6935

Fax: 86-0734-8164-621

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)