Desonide Topical Corticosteroid Anti-inflammatory for Skin Disease White Powder

Основная информация
Место происхождения: Китай
Фирменное наименование: ChineseHormone
Сертификация: GMP, ISO 9001, USP
Номер модели: КАС 638-94-8
Количество мин заказа: Свободные образцы доступные
Цена: negotiated
Упаковывая детали: Как ваш необходимый
Время доставки: 3-7 рабочих дней
Условия оплаты: Западное соединение, MoneyGram, T/T, Bitcoin
Поставка способности: 500-1000 кг/месяц
MW: 416,507 MF: C24H32O6
Возникновение: Белый порошок Очищенность: 99%
Маршруты администрации: злободневный Пересылка:: Federal Express, TNT, EMS, DHL.UPS, EUB
Электронная почта: tonyraws810@gmail.com WhatsApp: 86-15871352379
Wickr: tonyraws
Высокий свет:

Фармацевтическое сырье

,

сырцовые фармацевтические материалы

Кортикостероид Desonide злободневный противовоспалительный для кожного заболевания

 

Desonide родовое наименование кортикостероида низко-мощи злободневного противовоспалительного который доступен с 1970s. Оно главным образом использован для того чтобы обработать атопический дерматит (eczema), seborrheic дерматит, дерматит контакта и псориаз в обоих взрослых и детях.

 

Оно имеет справедливо хороший профиль безопасности и доступный как сливк, мазь, лосьон, и как пена под пеной Verdeso фирменного названия. Другие коммерческие названи для creams, лосьоны, и мази включают Tridesilon, DesOwen, Desonate. Это кортикостероид под классификацией США, второе группы VI наименьшая мощная группа.

 

Медицинские использования

 

Desonide обработка рецепта злободневная для красноты, запухания, зудеть, и дискомфорта различных состояний кожи. Независимо от используемого корабля, desonide приложено 2 к 3 раза дню, на таких же временах каждый день. Состояния кожи типично улучшают в первых 2 неделях обработки. Инструктируют использовать пациентов desonide для минимальной суммы времени необходимой, что для условий улучшила.

 

Desonide Topical Corticosteroid Anti-inflammatory for Skin Disease White Powder 0

 

Механизм действия

 

Desonide синтетический nonfluorinated кортикостероид; злободневные кортикостероиды имеют противовоспалительные, противозудные, и vasoconstrictive свойства. Механизм этих свойств, однако, неясен для дермального маршрута администрации.

 

После абсорбции через кожу, кортикостероиды следовать фармакокинетическими тропами подобно внутривенно управленным кортикостероидам. Подуманы, что наводит механизм кортикостероидов протеины фосфолипазы A2 inhibitory (lipocortins). Lipocortins контролирует биосинтез посредников воспаления, как простагландины и leukotrienes. Lipocortins может заблокировать общий прекурсор посредников воспаления, арахидоновую кислоту.

 

Взаимодействия

 

62 полных небольших взаимодействия лекарства которое происходят приниманный в комбинации с desonide. Общие лекарства проверили в комбинации которые производят отрицательные взаимодействия лекарства включают: Аспирин, Cymbalta (duloxetine), рыбий жир, Acetaminophen, витамин B12, витамин C, витамин D3, и Zyrtec.

 

Desonide

 

Desonide.png

 

Коммерческие названи Desowen
Номер CAS 638-94-8
Формула C24H32O6
Молярная масса 416,507

 

 

Все потребности, пожалуйста свяжутся я

Электронная почта: tonyraws810@gmail.com

Whatsapp: 86-15871352379

Wickr: tonyraws

 

Контактная информация
Sales Manager

Номер телефона : +8613657291547

WhatsApp : +https://api.whatsapp.com/send?phone=8615871352379

Desonide Topical Corticosteroid Anti-inflammatory for Skin Disease White Powder

Basic Information
Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: ChineseHormone
Certification: GMP, ISO 9001, USP
Model Number: CAS 638-94-8
Minimum Order Quantity: Free samples Available
Price: negotiated
Packaging Details: as your required
Delivery Time: 3-7 working days
Payment Terms: Western Union, MoneyGram, T/T, Bitcoin
Supply Ability: 500-1000 kg / month
MW: 416.507 MF: C24H32O6
Appearance: White Powder Purity: 99%
Routes Of Administration: Topical Shipment:: FedEx, TNT, EMS, DHL.UPS,EUB
Email: Tonyraws810@gmail.com Whatsapp: 86-15871352379
Wickr: Tonyraws
High Light:

pharmaceutical raw material

,

raw pharmaceutical materials

Desonide Topical Corticosteroid Anti-inflammatory for Skin Disease

 

Desonide is the generic name of a low-potency topical corticosteroid anti-inflammatory that has been available since the 1970s. It is primarily used to treat atopic dermatitis (eczema), seborrheic dermatitis, contact dermatitis and psoriasis in both adults and children.

 

It has a fairly good safety profile and is available as a cream, ointment, lotion, and as a foam under the tradename Verdeso Foam. Other trade names for creams, lotions, and ointments include Tridesilon, DesOwen, Desonate. It is a group VI corticosteroid under US classification, the second least potent group.

 

Medical uses

 

Desonide is a prescription topical treatment for redness, swelling, itching, and discomfort of various skin conditions. Regardless of the vehicle used, desonide is applied 2 to 3 times a day, at the same times each day. Skin conditions typically improve in the first two weeks of treatment. Patients are instructed to use desonide for the minimum amount of time necessary for conditions to improve.

 

Desonide Topical Corticosteroid Anti-inflammatory for Skin Disease White Powder 0

 

Mechanism of Action

 

Desonide is a synthetic nonfluorinated corticosteroid; topical corticosteroids have anti-inflammatory, antipruritic, and vasoconstrictive properties. The mechanism of these properties, however, is unclear for the dermal route of administration.

 

Following absorption through the skin, corticosteroids follow pharmacokinetic pathways similarly to intravenously administered corticosteroids. The mechanism of corticosteroids is thought to induce phospholipase A2 inhibitory proteins (lipocortins). Lipocortins control the biosynthesis of inflammation mediators, like prostaglandins and leukotrienes. Lipocortins can inhibit the common precursor of inflammation mediators, arachidonic acid.

 

Interactions

 

There are 62 total minor drug interactions that occur when taken in combination with desonide.Common medications checked in combination that produce negative drug interactions include: Aspirin, Cymbalta (duloxetine), Fish Oil, Acetaminophen, Vitamin B12, Vitamin C, Vitamin D3, and Zyrtec.

 

Desonide

 

Desonide.png

 

Trade names Desowen
CAS Number 638-94-8
Formula C24H32O6
Molar mass 416.507

 

 

Any needs, please contact me

Email: tonyraws810@gmail.com

Whatsapp: 86-15871352379

Wickr: tonyraws

 

Contact Details
Sales Manager

Phone Number : +8613657291547

WhatsApp : +https://api.whatsapp.com/send?phone=8615871352379